About

Louisiana Propane Gas Association

The Louisiana Propane Gas Association (LPGA), is a non-profit, association created to promote, protect and encourage the growth of the propane industry in Louisiana. LPGA is committed to the education, safety, training, promotion, and legislative and regulatory efforts of the Louisiana propane industry. With your help, we can work to achieve a favorable regulatory climate for the propane industry.

Interested?

Benefits of Joining

Find out more about the benefits of joining as member of the Louisiana Propane Gas Association.

Our Mission

The mission of the Louisiana Propane Gas Association (LPGA) is to increase awareness of the advantages of propane, to promote its safe use through training, and to achieve a favorable regulatory climate for the propane industry as a whole.

Our Board

President

Ralph Poole

Bergquist, Inc

ralph.poole@bergquist.com

Vice President

Jerry McCain

Lacox

jmccain@lamptonlove.com

Secretary/Treasure

Clay Borden

O'Nealgas

clay@herc.net

State Director

Dominique Monlezun

Lake Arthur Butane

lab_propane@hotmail.com

Supplier Chairman

Warner Jones

MTankCo Supply

wjones@mtankco.com

Supplier Elect

Joe Ezernack

Meeder Equipment

joez@meeder.com

Northern District Director

Brett Caminita

Amerigas

brett.caminita@amerigas.com

Southern District Director

Kenny Lucero

Cajun Propane

kennylucero@cox.net

Central District Director

Jon Despino

Jim's South Butane-Propane

jon@despinotire.com

South At-Large Director

John McManus

Reed Gas, Inc.

johnmac@reedgaspropane.com

North At-Large Director

Paul Johnston

O'Nealgas

paulsjohnston@icloud.com

Executive Director

Randy Hayden

LPGA

randy@ccilouisiana.com

Our Members


The Latest

What's Happening?

Events , Board Meeting Info

Save the Date-3rd Quarter Board Meeting

Our third quarter board of directors meeting has been scheduled for Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at 1:00 pm at the...

Board Meeting Info , News

LPGA Announces 2021-2022 Board of Directors

The Louisiana Propane Gas Association (LPGA) held their quarterly board of directors and annual general membership meeting on Monday, June...

Events , News

2021 APGA/LPGA Summer Convention

Thank you to everyone who joined us in Pensacola this summer for a successful summer convention! We look forward to...