LPGA Board of Directors 2017 - 2018

Artie Cole
President
Ferrellgas
artiecole@ferrellgas.com
Seth Johnson
Vice President
Amerigas
seth.johnson@amerigas.com
Al Cadwallader
Secretary/Treasurer
Southern LP Gas
scadwallader@valleyelectric.coop
Billy Cox
State Director
O'Nealgas
billy@herc.net
Ralph Poole
Supplier Chairman
Bergquist
ralph.poole@bergquistinc.com
Tracy Wells
Supplier Elect
GEC
twells@gasequipment.com
Randy Despino
Northwestern District Director
Jim's South Butane Propane
randy@despinotire.com
Jodi Herring
Northeastern District Director
Herring Gas Co.
jodyherring@herringgas.com
Brent Guillory
Central District Director
Buddy's Home Gas
brentg111@yahoo.com
Dominique Monlezun
Southwestern District Director
Lake Arthur Butane
lab_propane@hotmail.com
Jerry McCain
Southeastern District Director
Lacox
jmccain@lamptonlove.com
John McManus
South At-Large Director
Reed Gas, Inc.
johnmac@reedgaspropane.com
Neil Wise
North At-Large Director
O'Neal Gas (Wise Choice Investments)
onealgas@gmail.com
Randy Hayden
Executive Director
LPGA
randy@ccilouisiana.com
   
© 2008 LPGA | E-Mail | Privacy Notice | Site Terms of Use |