LPGA Board of Directors 2016 - 2017

Kenny Lucero
President
Cajun Propane
kennylucero@cox.net
Artie Cole
Vice President
Ferrellgas
artiecole@ferrellgas.com
Seth Johnson
Secretary/Treasurer
Amerigas
seth.johnson@amerigas.com
Billy Cox
State Director
O'Nealgas
billy@herc.net
Joe Ezernack
Supplier Chairman
Meeder Equipment
joez@meeder.com
Ralph Poole
Supplier Elect
Bergquist
ralph.poole@bergquistinc.com
Al Cadwallader
Northwestern District Director
Southern LP Gas
scadwallader@valleyelectric.coop
Cara Jo Brantly
Northeastern District Director
Macon Ridge Propane
cjbrantly@yahoo.com
Brent Guillory
Central District Director
Buddy's Home Gas
brentg111@yahoo.com
Dominique Monlezun
Southwestern District Director
Lake Arthur Butane
lab_propane@hotmail.com
Ira Cleveland
Southeastern District Director
Lampton-Love Gas
icleveland@lamptonlove.com
John McManus
South At-Large Director
Reed Gas, Inc.
johnmac@reedgaspropane.com
Neil Wise
North At-Large Director
O'Neal Gas (Wise Choice Investments)
onealgas@bellsouth.net
Randy Hayden
Executive Director
LPGA
randy@ccilouisiana.com
   
© 2008 LPGA | E-Mail | Privacy Notice | Site Terms of Use |